Name	Position	Term	comments				
Tomas Medina	President	2019-2020					
Elias Ponvert	President-elect	2019-2021	President 2020-2021				
Matthew Kresin	Trustee	2017-2020	returning				
Erin Gaines	Trustee	2017-2020	returning				
	Trustee	2017-2020	-				
Gay Phillips Leena Batra		2017-2020	returning				
	Trustee		returning				
Nesan Lawrence	Trustee	2019-2021	Nominee				
Kelly Raley	Trustee	2019-2021	Nominee				
Sarah Matt	Trustee	2019-2022	Nominee				
Leo Collas	Trustee	2019-2022	Nominee				
Sarah "Sadie" Lambert	Trustee	2019-2022	Nominee				
Notes: Tomas will have only served two years; it will be up to the Board and Nom Com if he rotates to nom com or stays on the board one more year							
There are two, two year nominees this time; one to fill out Elias's term and one to replace Maria Medina and finish her term.							
Nominating Committee							
Tom Johnson	Returning	2019-2020					
Mohan Rao	Returning	2018-2021					
Sean Ramsey	Board appointed	2019-2020					
Ken Pfluger	Board appointed	2019-2022					
Maria Person	Nominee	2019-2022					